Home     About Us     News     Sponsors     Tickets     Game Day      Past Games     Contact Us

Contact Us

The Allegiance Bowl Committee, Inc
S. Scott Perkins, Chair
267 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
(518) 584-4191

Committee Members:

  • S. Scott Perkins, Esq. Chair
    Perkins and Perkins, Attorneys at Law
  • Mark Baker
    President, The Saratoga Springs City Center
  • Samuel S. Caldwell, M.D.
    Orthopedic Surgeon
  • Adam Hills, Esq.
    Senior Counsel, The Ayco Company-Goldman Sachs
  • Jo-Ann O’Reilly
    Assistant Treasurer, The Adirondack Trust Company
  • Robert Ward
    Vice President, The Adirondack Trust Company
  • Margaret Noel
    Marketing Assistant, The Adirondack Trust Company

    For sponsorship oppurtunities please contact Margaret Noel at mnoel@adirondacktrust.com

All Contents © Copyright 2007-2019 - The Allegiance Bowl Committee, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed & Programmed by SPA.NET